You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Hillcrest Academy

Hillcrest Academy

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Thu, Nov 1, 2018Poppy Sale Begins [B7576]
Fri, Nov 2, 2018Dance [B7549]
Thu, Nov 8, 2018Term 1 ends [B7300]
Fri, Nov 9, 2018Ped Day [B7299]
Fri, Nov 9, 2018RSEQ Flag Football [B7551]
Mon, Nov 12, 2018Remembrance Day Assembly [B7577]
Wed, Nov 14, 2018Book Fair [B7545]
Thu, Nov 15, 2018Reports go home [B7301]
Tue, Nov 20, 2018Parent / Teacher Night [B7546]
Tue, Nov 20, 2018Violon Dingue [B7547]
Tue, Nov 20, 2018Book Fair Ends [B7548]
Wed, Nov 21, 2018Ped Day [B7550]
Tue, Nov 27, 2018Buck-A-Book book sale [B7616]
Fri, Nov 30, 2018Ped Day [B7302]
Fri, Nov 30, 2018RSEQ Ball Hockey [B7552]

jameelabutternut.com